Daily Burn offers a free trial to all users to try out our workouts. If at any time you’re not satisfied within the trial period, you can cancel your account before your trial ends, and you will not be charged.
Unless your account is canceled, you will begin to be billed automatically. Once we begin to bill you, cancellations take effect starting at the end of your current billing period, meaning there are no partial month refunds or credits.
Generally, once an account is past the free trial or billing period, the user is responsible for all subscription fees.
If you fund a payment by debit card and your transaction results in an overdraft or other fee from your bank, you alone are responsible for that fee.
Still have questions? Please reach out to our Support team by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org from the email address associated with your account.
Paused Subscriptions: In circumstances where you have elected to pause your subscription, your account will automatically reactivate following the period you specified when pausing, and we will automatically bill you. You are responsible for such payment regardless of whether or not you received a reminder notice regarding the expiration of your paused status. By electing to pause your subscription, you agreed and authorized Daily Burn to bill your account at the expiration of your paused account period.