In certain instances, Daily Burn offers a free trial to users who sign up for an account and try our workouts. For free trial users, if at any time you're not satisfied within the trial period, you can cancel your account before your trial ends, and you will not be charged.
For all other new accounts, Daily Burn offers a 30-day "Money Back Guarantee." This means that we will refund you any amounts paid as long as you contact us within 30 days of your sign-up date. Any requests after the 30-day window will unfortunately not qualify for the Money Back Guarantee.*
Free trial users are not eligible for the Money Back Guarantee because they are not charged for the free trial
Once we begin to bill you, regardless of the plan you are on, cancellations take effect starting at the end of your current billing period, meaning there are no partial month refunds or credits. If you do not cancel prior to the start of the new billing period, you are not eligible for a refund, and your subscription will continue through the end of such billing period.
Generally, once an account is past the free trial or billing period, the user is responsible for all subscription fees.
For free trial users, unless your account is canceled, you will begin to be billed automatically after the free trial period ends. All other users, including free trial users, are billed automatically based on the billing period selected on signup.
If you incur a payment by debit card and your transaction results in an overdraft or other fee from your bank, you alone are responsible for that fee.
If you still have questions? Please reach out to our Support team by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org from the email address associated with your account.
Paused Subscriptions: In circumstances where you have elected to pause your subscription, your account will automatically reactivate following the period you specified when pausing, and we will automatically bill you. You are responsible for such payment regardless of whether or not you received a reminder notice regarding the expiration of your paused status. By electing to pause your subscription, you agreed and authorized Daily Burn to bill your account at the expiration of your paused account period.
*Risk-free guarantees and free trials are made available for new account only. If you previously had a subscription this policy will not apply.